March 15, 2012

That’s the day when I am able to accept my admission to Cal State Fullerton. And give them my $250 ( stupid enrollment deposit fee). Since I’m a transfer student, all of my lower-division GE are done, only to find out that I have to take upper-division GE classes at CSUF. What?! More GE classes! Nooooo! At least the requirement is to take 9 units of upper-division GE classes. So, not so bad…I guess.

Well, I’m still trying to figure out what my concentration will be for my business major. I’m considering between Business Economics or Marketing. Leaning more so to Business Economics, but I’m not sure yet. I will have to figure it out once I’m enroll.

So, how long would it take for me to get my Bachelor’s? For transfer student, it is usually about 2 1/2 years. I don’t think I’m that lucky. Maybe 3 or 4 years for me.

Leave a Reply

