Crayon Pop’s Bar Bar Bar

This song is an ear-worm with its catchy beats. The first time I encountered this song was through a viral video of these adorable twin girls from Taiwan dancing to Crayon Pop’s Bar Bar Bar. Zony and Yony are just too cute with their dancing skills.

Since I was not familiar with the song, I had to watch the music video for it. It’s one of those happy music where the lyrics don’t matter. I don’t even know what the song is actually about since I don’t speak Korean. All I want to do is dance to it, crab legs dance style, while wearing a bicycle helmet, and sing “bar bar bar” repeatedly. It’s no wonder little kids love this song.

Leave a Reply

