Christmas’ Eve

The past several weeks have been a bit loco. Just a lot of things happening especially during finals week. Finally, winter break is here and I have a few days off from work. I could be super lazy now.

It is hard to believe that 2014 is almost coming to a close. How did this year went by so fast? Is this how the aging process works? I just realized that I only have less than five months until my birthday. 31 is coming by soon. Sheesh. Just when I  am becoming comfortable with being 30.

Since it is Christmas’ Eve here in California, let’s enjoy the pink sunset.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a98/70142962/files/2014/12/img_5586.jpg

I’m going to laze about and drink bottles of Martinelli’s.

Happy Christmas’ Eve!

Leave a Reply

