Spring Semester 2015

New year.

Slowly getting used to my new work and school schedule. Taking three classes on campus is something I have to get used to, but it is a bit hard. I have never been on campus everyday until this semester. Monday through Thursday, I am at the campus by 3:30 pm if the freeway traffic is really good from my workplace. It’s exhausting even though it only been two weeks.

I still don’t know if taking three economics classes was a good idea. The classes that I’m taking is interesting so far: International Trade, Economic Development, and Intro to Econometrics. Let see how I will turn out in early April when Spring Break arrive. I have to keep reminding myself that I only have one more semester left before I graduate.

Anyway, a cliché sunset photo that I took recently after class. I really do love the pink sunsets.

Sunset CSUF Jan 2015

Leave a Reply

