Song of the Day: That Woman – Baek Ji Young

When I first heard this song, it was before I even started watching Secret Garden. Amazon Prime Music have the original soundtrack album as one of their Prime music and I decided to take a listen to it. First song that played was That Woman and I immediately fell in love with this song. The melody took a hold on me and I couldn’t stop listening to it. Since watching Secret Garden, whenever I hear this song, I can’t help and think about all the cute and the oh-so-dramatic-intense moments between Gil Ra Im and Kim Joo Won.

 

Leave a Reply

