Closer to Graduation

Spring semester is finally over. Somehow, I managed to passed all the economics classes that I took for spring. I know I didn’t do that well on my final exams because my concentration was bad at the time. My horrible cold was in the beginning stages and I was getting a lot of things confused. I am glad the semester is over. That means I have only one class left before I can graduate. The capstone class, Seminar in Strategic Management. This will be taken in the upcoming fall semester. My final semester.

It’s a bit nerve-wracking to think I am almost finish with school. What will I do with all my free time after graduation?

Leave a Reply

