Clean Face

My face is oily, most of time. I seemed to have a combination skin during the winter here when the air is very dry. T-zone area is still oily, but the cheeks get a bit dry. Anyway, I have an oily face which means it need to be thoroughly clean. I’ve used several face cleansers, but never found one that I would buy again. Until now. Few months ago, I went to Trader Joe’s and on an impulse bought their “Nourish All-in-One Facial Cleanser” because I’ve heard good things about it. It is true, this cleanser really do clean the skin. Every time I used it, my face feels squeaky clean. No residue left on the skin. My bottle started to run low, so I went to Trader Joe’s to buy another bottle of the “Nourish All-in-One Facial Cleanser”. As it always happened whenever I go to Trader Joe’s, I never leave the store with one item. I bought two brown bags worth of foodstuff and the facial cleanser. At least I remember to buy it.

Leave a Reply

